Leadership Team

Our telecom industry expertise equips us to provide billing solutions that drive revenue growth.

TimelyBill is different from most other billing software companies. Our team has decades of hands-on telecom experience, giving us a unique understanding of customer management and billing. That's why we're confident our software provides the best solution to help drive revenue growth for your business.

Our leadership team is comprised of industry veterans who have dedicated their careers to building a best-in-class telecom billing platform. We understand the complexities and know how to optimize your billing process.

From reducing costs to improving customer retention, we have the expertise to help you "do billing better."

We're here to help!

Don't just take our word for it. Contact us today and learn how we can help you take your billing to the next level.

Contact Our Team

Michael Lates
Chief Executive Officer


Steven Hocke
Chief Financial Officer


Patrick LaJuett
Chief Marketing Officer


Luke Crissy
Director of Sales


Todd Knower
Chief Operating Officer


Julie Desrats
VP of Operations